Idaho Farm Bureau Federation PAC Announces Support for Legislative Candidates

The Idaho Farm Bureau Federation has a Political Action Committee named Idaho Farm Bureau Federation PAC. The purpose of Idaho Farm Bureau Federation PAC is to assist state legislative candidates who are philosophically aligned with Farm Bureau policies and positions to win their election. Based upon recommendations from county Farm Bureaus, the following legislative candidates have demonstrated a commitment to Idaho agriculture, limited government, less regulations and lower taxes and have been endorsed by Idaho Farm Bureau Federation PAC.

We encourage you to support them at the polls in November!

District 3 Kootenai County



Doug Okuniewicz Senate Seat



Vito Barbieri House Seat A



Jordan Redman House Seat B

District 5
Kootenai County



Carl Bjerke Senate Seat



Ron Mendive House Seat A

District 6
Latah, Lewis &
Nez Perce Counties



Julia Parker Senate Seat



Lori McCann House Seat A



Brandon Mitchell House Seat B

District 7
Adams, Idaho &
Nez Perce Counties



Cindy Carlson Senate Seat



Charlie Shepherd House Seat B

District 8
Boise, Valley, Elmore
& Custer Counties



Christy Zito Senate Seat

District 9
Payette, Washington &
Canyon Counties



Brandon Shippy Senate Seat



John Shirts House Seat A



Judy Boyle House Seat B

District 10 Canyon County



Tammy Nichols Senate Seat



Mike Moyle House Seat A



Bruce Skaug House Seat B

District 11 Canyon County



Camille Blaylock Senate Seat

District 12 Canyon County



Ben Adams Senate Seat



Jeff Cornilles House Seat A



Jaron Crane House Seat B

District 13
Canyon County



Brent Crane House Seat A

District 14 Gem & Ada Counties



C. Scott Grow Senate Seat



Ted Hill House Seat A

District 15 Ada County



Codi Galloway Senate Seat



Dori Healey House Seat B

District 16 Ada County



Sonia Galaviz House Seat A



Todd Achilles House Seat B

District 17
Ada County



Carrie Semmelroth Senate Seat

District 18
Ada County



Janie Ward-Engelking Senate Seat

District 19 Ada County



Chris Mathias House Seat B

District 20
Ada County



Joe Palmer House Seat A



James Holtzclaw House Seat B

District 21
Ada County



Treg Bernt Senate Seat



James Petzke House Seat A



Jeff Ehlers House Seat B



Idaho Farm Bureau Federation PAC endorsed candidates continued

District 22
Ada County



Lori Den Hartog Senate Seat



John Vander Woude House Seat A



Jason Monks House Seat B

District 23
Ada, Canyon & Owyhee County



Todd Lakey Senate Seat



Chris Bruce House Seat A



Shawn Dygert House Seat B

District 24
Camas, Gooding &
Twin Falls County



Steve Miller House Seat B

District 25
Twin Falls County



Lance Clow House Seat A

District 26
Blaine, Jerome
& Lincoln County



Laurie Lickley Senate Seat



Michael Pohanka House Seat A



Jack Nelsen House Seat B

District 27 Cassia, Minidoka, & Oneida County



Kelly Anthon Senate Seat



Douglas Pickett House Seat A



Clay Handy House Seat B

District 28
Bannock, Franklin

<u>& Power County</u>



Jim Guthrie Senate Seat



Dan Garner House Seat B

District 29 Bannock



James Ruchti Senate Seat



Dustin Manwaring House Seat A



Tanya Burgoyne House Seat B

District 30 Bingham & Butte County



Julie VanOrden Senate Seat



David Cannon House Seat A

District 31 Clark, Fremont, Jefferson & Lemhi County



Van Burtenshaw Senate Seat



Jerald Raymond House Seat A



Rod Furniss House Seat B

District 32

Bonneville County



Kevin Cook Senate Seat



Stephanie Mickelsen House Seat A



Wendy Horman House Seat B

District 33 Bonneville County



Dave Lent Senate Seat



Barbara Ehardt House Seat A



Marco Erickson House Seat B

District 34 Madison County



Doug Ricks Senate Seat



Jon Weber House Seat A



Britt Raybould House Seat B

District 35 Bonneville, Bear Lake, Caribou & Teton County



Mark Harris Senate Seat



Kevin Andrus House Seat A



Josh Wheeler House Seat B

BE SURE TO VOTE IN NOVEMBER FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION